Battle 4 winners!

After 3 weeks of CSS, code-golfing and fierce competition, Battle #4 finally ended. We had more than 400 players playing this time. What was more awesome is that we had a Battle sponsor this time - SitePoint. Thanks to them, we had cash prizes for top 3 players and SitePoint Premium subscriptions for top 20 players!! 馃巵馃コ

We saw some very interesting close fights on various targets, drastic jumps in leaderboards (until last minute), new players in top spots and what not. In the end, we have our top 3 champions and top 20 subscription winners. Here they are:

  1. Viacheslav Popov
  2. Gabriel David
  3. Vincent De Oliveira
  4. Ilya Streltsyn
  5. James Whitehead
  6. Claire Larsen
  7. Chris Wright
  8. Timophy Chaptykov
  9. Janne Ala-脛ij盲l盲
  10. Teftelkin
  11. Valeriy
  12. 袗谢械泻褋械泄
  13. ioCron
  14. Esger Jellema
  15. Johan Harteveld
  16. Codrin Pavel
  17. Gunnar Bittersmann
  18. Ray Torres
  19. Jan He艡man
  20. Vincent Durand

All the winners will be contacted through email very soon. We really appreciate your patience.

Thanks, everyone who played. 馃檹馃徏 Remember to visit the homepage & subscribe to get notified about new battles. You don't wanna miss them. 馃榾

Also, we are looking for Sponsors for our coming Battles. Read more about Target Sponsorship. So if you love playing at CSSBattle, please share it with your friends, employers and anyone you feel can support us.

Until next Battle. 鈿旓笍

Want to write for CSSBattle? Mail us your pitch.